## CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

## **Discipline Committee for Substance Abuse**

## 2022-23

No	Name	Position	Email Id
1.	Dr. Fr Jossy P	Director,	frjossy@christuniversity.in
	George	Chairperson	
2.	Dr.	Faculty, School of	parameswaran.s@christuniversity.in
	Parameswaran	Business &	
		Management	
3.	Ms Amrutha	Faculty, School of	amrutha.valavi@christuniversity.in
	Valavi	Law	
4.	Shrey Sahai	Student Rep	Shrey.sahai@law.christuniversity.in
		(Student Council)	
5.	Pravinkumar	Non-member	Praveenkumar.vaidya@christuniversity.in
	Vaidya	secretary	